The Paul Davies Art Blog is born.

I’ve finally put together my first blog. If all goes well, I’ll be updating frequently giving information on my upcoming exhibitions, how my work is developing and using this blog as a kind of diary of sorts.

Hopefully there will be some interaction from others which would make this all worth it.

If anything, this may be the place to find out what’s going on in the twisted and tortured mind of Paul Davies.

~ by pauldaviesart on February 4, 2008.

3 Responses to “The Paul Davies Art Blog is born.”

  1. I was surprised to see that the site of artist Paul Davies now contains a personal blog. I for one, will be very interested to follow the musings of this talented guy. His figurative work is amongst the best I’ve seen while sailing around the wonderful world that is the internet. In fact I was so impressed by his powerful and brooding art, that I bought a piece and had it shipped back to my apartment in England. ‘Monument’ now has pride of place on my wall and is admired and talked about by anyone that sees it. I shall be keeping check on this blog and this site on a regular basis, and hope to see the artist producing more work as soon as the sun starts to shine!

  2. I have my own collection of your work. I too will be watching for more of your works.

    bt

  3. Youve been very busy since the last time I chacked your work. Love the new pieces. Your work always provokes my thought process out of the “normal” realm of sensations. Keep it coming.

Leave a Reply

 
